Committee and Support

Here is the Belwest 2019 Committee and Support contact list. We have several positions still vacant and would welcome your help and involvement. All volunteers are supported in their roles by the rest of the Committee as we understand it can be a bit daunting, but you learn a lot and make lasting friendships. If you'd like to find out more, please contact Renee Osburne via secretary@belwestsoccer.com

Committee Office Bearers

Committee Position Name E-Mail Address
President Shaun Comber president@belwestsoccer.com
Vice President–Operations Alysha Lockley vicepresident@belwestsoccer.com
Secretary Renee Osburne secretary@belwestsoccer.com
Treasurer Karyn Ferraris treasurer@belwestsoccer.com
Junior League Coordinator Vacant - please apply juniors@belwestsoccer.com
Registrar Emma Georgiou rego@belwestsoccer.com
Women’s League Coordinator Kerrie Murray womens@belwestsoccer.com
Men's League Coordinator Logan Hareb mens@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Coordinator Mathew Gadzinski referees@belwestsoccer.com
Coaching Director Andrew Ross coachingdirector@belwestsoccer.com
Equipment Officer (incl. Playing Strips) Sean McCaffrey equipment@belwestsoccer.com
Communications Officer Renee Osburne info@belwestsoccer.com

Support Positions

Support Position Name E-Mail Address
Member Protection Information Officer Mathew Pole mpio@belwestsoccer.com
Technical Director Andrew Ross technicaldirector@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator MiniRoos (Pre-school & Kindy) Amanda Cattanach agc-miniroos@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U7 Jeshua Hollis agc-u7@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U8   agc-u8@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U9 Amanda Cattanach agc-u9@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U10 Erika Valter agc-u10@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U11   agc-u11@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U12 - U13 Mathew Pole agc-u12-13@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U14 - U15 Rebecca Colson agc-u14-15@belwestsoccer.com
Age Group Coordinator U16 - U18 Stuart Wise agc-u16-18@belwestsoccer.com
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Alysha Lockley businessandcommunity@belwestsoccer.com
Points Registrar (Junior match cards) Collin Howell points-registrar@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Allocation & Administration Peter O'Brien referees@belwestsoccer.com
Ground Bookings / Fixtures Brian Golledge groundsfixtures@belwestsoccer.com
Events Coordinator Vacant - please apply events-coord@belwestsoccer.com
BBQ Coordinator Patrick Kruzins bbq-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Canteen Coordinators Daniele Comber /
Cindy O'Brien
canteen-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Merchandising Kerrie McCaffrey merchandise@belwestsoccer.com
Website Collin Howell web-man@belwestsoccer.com