Committee and Support

Here is the Belwest 2017 Committee and Support list with our Contacts below. We have a number of positions still vacant and would welcome your help and involvement. If you'd like to find out more please contact Renee Osburne via secretary@belwestsoccer.com

2017 Committee Office Bearers

Position Name Mobile No. E-Mail Address
President Matt Pole 0400 665 126 president@belwestsoccer.com
Vice President – Operations Andrew Ross 0450 960 108 vicepresident@belwestsoccer.com
Treasurer Tash Aspland 0419 420 894 treasurer@belwestsoccer.com
Secretary Renee Osburne 0418 977 834 secretary@belwestsoccer.com
Player's Registrar Toni Dodd 0409 910 412 rego@belwestsoccer.com
Equipment Officer (incl. Playing Strips) Steph Donnelly 0408 180 280 equipment@belwestsoccer.com
Junior League Coordinator Vacant - please apply   juniors@belwestsoccer.com
Communications Officer Sean McCaffrey 0466 444 446 businessandcommunity@belwestsoccer.com
Women’s League Coordinator Kerrie Murray 0407 049 955 womens@belwestsoccer.com
Men's League Coordinator Dan Egan 0411 401 079 mens@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Coordinator Ben Naughton 0412 975 835 referees@belwestsoccer.com
Coaching Director Harry Leins 0405 845 156 coachingdirector@belwestsoccer.com

Support Positions

Position Name Mobile No. E-Mail Address
General Information Toni Dodd 0409 910 412 info@belwestsoccer.com
Technical Director Ryan Schroder 0447 068 529 technicaldirector@belwestsoccer.com
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Sean McCaffrey 0466 444 446 businessandcommunity@belwestsoccer.com
MiniRoos Coordinator Vacant - please apply   miniroos-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Players Registrar – Under 5 to Under 8 Emma Georgiou 0439 040 817 registrarpeewee-8@belwestsoccer.com
Players Registrar – Under 9 to Under 11 Bec Colson 0404 905 079 registrar9-11@belwestsoccer.com
Players Registrar – Under 12 - Under 18 Tracy Kennedy 0402 779 074 registrar12-18@belwestsoccer.com
Points Registrar (Match cards - Juniors) Collin Howell 0418 528 442 points-registrar@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Allocations & Administration Peter O'Brien 0407 246 167 referees@belwestsoccer.com
Ground Bookings / Fixtures Brian Golledge 0422 630 665 groundsfixtures@belwestsoccer.com
Grounds / Fixtures Saturday morning set up Adrian Dodd
Brian Golledge
0409 910 412
0422 630 665
groundsfixtures@belwestsoccer.com
Events Coordinator Vacant - please apply   events-coord@belwestsoccer.com
BBQ Coordinator Shaun Comber 0418 264 654 bbq-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Canteen Coordinator Taryn Powick 0431 939 859 canteen-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Merchandising Kerrie McCaffrey   merchandise@belwestsoccer.com
Website Collin Howell 0418 528 442 web-man@belwestsoccer.com