Committee and Support

Here is the Belwest 2018 Committee and Support contact list. We have several positions still vacant and would welcome your help and involvement. All volunteers are supported in their roles by the rest of the Committee as we understand it can be a bit daunting, but you learn a lot and make lasting friendships. If you'd like to find out more, please contact Renee Osburne via secretary@belwestsoccer.com

Committee Office Bearers

Committee Position Name Mobile No. E-Mail Address
President

Andrew Ross

0450 960 108 president@belwestsoccer.com
Vice President–Operations Vacant - please apply   vicepresident@belwestsoccer.com
Secretary Renee Osburne 0418 977 834 secretary@belwestsoccer.com
Treasurer Tash Aspland 0419 420 894 treasurer@belwestsoccer.com
Junior League Coordinator Vacant - please apply   juniors@belwestsoccer.com
Registrar Vacant - please apply   rego@belwestsoccer.com
Players Registrar—MiniRoos Preschool, Kindy, Under 7 and Under 8 Emma Georgiou 0439 040 817 registrarpeewee-8@belwestsoccer.com
Players Registrar—MiniRoos
Under 9–Under 11
Bec Colson 0450 532 199 registrar9-11@belwestsoccer.com
Players Registrar—Juniors
Under 12–Under 18
Vacant - please apply   registrar12-18@belwestsoccer.com
Women’s League Coordinator Kerrie Murray 0407 049 955 womens@belwestsoccer.com
Men's League Coordinator Sean McCaffrey 0466 444 446 mens@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Coordinator Duncan Gammage 0450 715 596 referees@belwestsoccer.com
Coaching Director Vacant - please apply   coachingdirector@belwestsoccer.com
Equipment Officer (incl. Playing Strips) Steph Donnelly 0408 180 280 equipment@belwestsoccer.com
Communications Officer Sean McCaffrey 0466 444 446 businessandcommunity@belwestsoccer.com

Support Positions

Support Position Name Mobile No. E-Mail Address
General Information     info@belwestsoccer.com
Technical Director Ryan Schroder 0447 068 529 technicaldirector@belwestsoccer.com
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Sean McCaffrey 0466 444 446 businessandcommunity@belwestsoccer.com
MiniRoos Coordinator Vacant - please apply   miniroos-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Points Registrar (Junior match cards) Collin Howell 0418 528 442 points-registrar@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Allocation & Administration Peter O'Brien 0407 246 167 referees@belwestsoccer.com
Ground Bookings / Fixtures Brian Golledge 0422 630 665 groundsfixtures@belwestsoccer.com
Events Coordinator Vacant - please apply   events-coord@belwestsoccer.com
BBQ Coordinator Shaun Comber 0418 264 654 bbq-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Canteen Coordinators Daniele Comber /
Jacqui Richardson
0450 550 523
0419 688 685
canteen-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Merchandising Kerrie McCaffrey   merchandise@belwestsoccer.com
Website Collin Howell 0418 528 442 web-man@belwestsoccer.com