Committee and Support

Here is the Belwest 2021 Committee and Support contact list. We have several positions still vacant and would welcome your help and involvement. All volunteers are supported in their roles by the rest of the Committee as we understand it can be a bit daunting, but you learn a lot and make lasting friendships. If you'd like to find out more, please contact Renee Osburne via secretary@belwestsoccer.com

Committee Office Bearers

Committee Position Name E-Mail Address
President Shaun Comber president@belwestsoccer.com
Vice President–Operations Alysha Lockley vicepresident@belwestsoccer.com
Secretary Renee Osburne secretary@belwestsoccer.com
Treasurer Rajesh Pansara treasurer@belwestsoccer.com
Junior League Coordinator Brian Golledge juniors@belwestsoccer.com
Registrar Emma Georgiou rego@belwestsoccer.com
Women’s League Coordinator Kerrie Murray womens@belwestsoccer.com
Men's League Coordinator Alex Poxon mens@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Coordinator Mathew Gadzinski referees@belwestsoccer.com
Coaching Director Steve Cox coachingdirector@belwestsoccer.com
Equipment Officer Sean McCaffrey equipment@belwestsoccer.com
Communications Officer Renee Osburne info@belwestsoccer.com

Support Positions

Support Position Name E-Mail Address
Technical Director Steve Cox technicaldirector@belwestsoccer.com
Member Protection Information Officer Shaun Comber mpio@belwestsoccer.com
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Alysha Lockley businessandcommunity@belwestsoccer.com
Points Registrar (Junior match cards) Collin Howell points-registrar@belwestsoccer.com
Referee Administration Ben Donnelly referees@belwestsoccer.com
Ground Bookings / Fixtures Brian Golledge groundsfixtures@belwestsoccer.com
Events Coordinator Stephanie Brimson events-coord@belwestsoccer.com
BBQ Coordinator Patrick Kruzins bbq-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Canteen Coordinators Donna Hopkinson canteen-coord@belwestsoccer.com
Merchandising Kerrie McCaffrey merchandise@belwestsoccer.com
Website Collin Howell web-man@belwestsoccer.com